Listing Montreal concerts

Wednesday 04 December 2019 – Robert Charlebois – Salle Wilfrid- Pelletier/place Des Arts, Montreal, QC, Canada
Friday 06 December 2019 – The Best of Pink Floyd – L’Olympia de Montreal, Montreal, QC, Canada
Sunday 08 December 2019 – Marie Mai – Le Zenith, Saint-Eustache, QC, Canada
Thursday 12 December 2019 – Eric Lapointe – L’Etoile Banque Nationale, Brossard, QC, Canada
Saturday 21 December 2019 – Les Cowboys Fringants – Theatre Lionel-Groulx, Sainte-Therese, QC, Canada
Sunday 22 December 2019 – Noel – L’Etoile Banque Nationale, Brossard, QC, Canada
Friday 27 December 2019 – Les Cowboys Fringants – Mtelus, Montreal, QC, Canada
Monday 13 January 2020 – Chilly Gonzales – St. Denis Theatre – Hall 1, Montreal, QC, Canada
Tuesday 14 January 2020 – Chilly Gonzales – St. Denis Theatre – Hall 1, Montreal, QC, Canada
Friday 17 January 2020 – Marie Mai – Salle Richard-Sauvageau, Montreal, QC, Canada
Friday 24 January 2020 – Les Cowboys Fringants – Cabaret-Theatre du Vieux Saint-Jean, Saint-Jean-sur-richelieu, QC, Canada
Saturday 25 January 2020 – Les Trois Accords – Theatre du Vieux Terrebonne, Terrebonne, QC, Canada

Nuances and dates of top measurement concerts in Montreal, link.