Upcoming Montreal concerts

Tuesday 01 October 2019 – Stereolab – Theatre Corona, Montreal, QC, Canada
Friday 04 October 2019 – Celine Dion – Bell Centre, Montreal, QC, Canada
Sunday 06 October 2019 – Alexandra Streliski – Theatre du Vieux Terrebonne, Terrebonne, QC, Canada
Wednesday 16 October 2019 – Michel Louvain – Cabaret Du Casino De Montreal, Montreal, QC, Canada
Sunday 20 October 2019 – Alexandra Streliski – L’Etoile Banque Nationale, Brossard, QC, Canada
Wednesday 23 October 2019 – Jonsi & Alex, Jonsi, and Alex Somers – Theatre Maisonneuve, Montreal, QC, Canada
Tuesday 29 October 2019 – Renee Martel – Cabaret Du Casino De Montreal, Montreal, QC, Canada
Saturday 01 June 2019 – Flux Pavilion and Zomboy – Oasis Montreal, Montreal, QC, Canada
Friday 07 June 2019 – Les Trois Accords – Le Zenith, Saint-Eustache, QC, Canada
Sunday 09 June 2019 – Death from Above 1979 – Virgin Mobile Corona Theatre, Montreal, QC, Canada
Monday 10 June 2019 – This Frontier Needs Heroes – L’escalier, Montreal, QC, Canada
Wednesday 19 June 2019 – Therapie TAXI – Mtelus, Montreal, QC, Canada
Monday 24 June 2019 – Culture Abuse – Bar le Ritz PDB, Montreal, QC, Canada
Thursday 27 June 2019 – The Strumbellas – Mtelus, Montreal, QC, Canada
Saturday 29 June 2019 – Joep Beving – L’Astral, Montreal, QC, Canada
Sunday 30 June 2019 – PY1 – PY1, Montreal, QC, Canada

Discover visit dates and unrecorded music for a wide segment of your friends and family in Montreal, here.